Free Workshop for Photography? Yes please!

I just wanted to share this with everyone real quick. As we all know I am a big big fan of continuous learning. I don’t believe we reach a level ever where we have nothing left to learn. I have a website I want to share, it’s free and awesome. It’s online workshops for free, by industry professionals for photography. You may not like them all, you may know some stuff, but it is a great tool to check out and learn more, get ideas and get inspired!

Learn how to take great pictures, locations, tips and tricks, fashion shoots, Photoshop tricks, business strategies and so on.. it covers everything by different people. I know there are even some classes on how to include social media, which is so important these days!

Let me know how you like it and if you recommend something special! Do you have a great site or idea to share? Let me know!

http://www.creativelive.com/

7 thoughts on “Free Workshop for Photography? Yes please!

  1. Wow — I know a lot of people who will be interested in the Fashion photography class class @http://www.creativelive.com/courses/fashion-photography-101-lara-jade

    “LIVE from New York! Learn every stage of a fashion shoot, from casting your styling team and model to the shoot day itself: shooting in-studio and on-location, lighting techniques, model direction, and finally, retouching, business, marketing, and social media advertising.”

    Offered for three days (Oct 22, 23 & 24) from 5 a.m. to noon our time. (Central)

Leave a comment